Running playlist

I think that music is one of the biggest motivators when I am running. When a song that I love comes on it makes me want to speed things up a bit. I switch my music up pretty often but here is my running playlist. If anyone has suggestions for new songs I would love to hear them. 

Boom Boom Pow-Black Eyed Peas

Locked Out of Heaven-Bruno Mars

Woohoo (feat Nicki Minaj)-Christina Aguilera

Beauty and the Beat-Justin Bieber

Lovesick-Lindstrom and Christabelle

Hookie-Little Red Radio

Cameras-Matt & Kim

Synthetica-Metric

Youth Without Youth-Metric

Everybody Ona Move- Michael Franti & Spearhead

Disparate Youth-Santigold

Reptiles-Them Crooked Vultures

Scream & Should (feat Britney Spears)-will.i.am

The Believers (feat Slug)-Brother Ali

Bad Girls-M.I.A.

Black Betty-Ram Jam

All Around the World-Justin Bieber

Countdown-Beyonce

Dont Stop the Party (feat TJR)-Pittbull

Hands in the Air (feat. Ne-Yo)-Timbaland

Cupids Chokehold-Gym Class Heroes

Love Me-Justin Bieber

Everybody-Backstreet Boys

Hey Hey What Can I Do-Led Zeppelin

Could you be Loved-Bob Marley

LoveGame-Lady Gaga

Poker Face-Lady GaGa

Cry 4 Help-Har Mar Superstar

Tall Boy-Har Mar Superstar

Dark Star-Polica

Wandering Star-Polica

Car Song-Spank Rock

XXXO-M.I.A.

Galang-M.I.A.

1940(AmpLive Remix)-The Submarines

Lady, You Shot Me-Har Mar Superstar

 

I know its kind of a long playlist but since my runs are generally around 90 minutes now I like to make sure I have plenty of music to listen to. There is nothing worse than bad music on a long run. 

2 thoughts on “Running playlist

Leave a Reply

