Which way to the fitness test…..

I decided that for the next 6 weeks I will be following a plan for working out. I found it on the weekly workout. Today is Day one and its the fitness test which consists of

  • 1 mile run
  • 1 minute jumping jacks
  • 1 minute pushups
  • 1 minute crunches
  • 1 minute plank

I’m really looking forward to doing this, especially since my husband joined the gym that I am going to now! I don’t know if he’ll actually do this but maybe a little blog pressure will help!

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

