Yum! Protein Shake Recipe

Image

I know this may not look like some extraordinary protein shake. But, trust me it is! I made one this morning and it was probably the best one I’ve ever made and I am going to be nice enough to share the recipe with you! 

I didn’t really measure things out and you can definitely add more or less of something if you want. I also thought this would be good with a little peanut butter added in. 

 

Cinnamon Banana Protein Shake

1 scoop vanilla protein powder

1/4-1/2 tsp cinnamon

2 cups unsweetened vanilla almond milk

1 banana

Directions: Throw it all in the blender until it is all mixed. Enjoy! 

 

Do you have a protein shake that you made up and love? 

2 thoughts on “Yum! Protein Shake Recipe

  1. 1/2 c kefir (any flavor)
    1/2 c Naked juice (or something similar; any flavor)
    Some frozen raspberries
    Some frozen strawberries
    A scoop of vanilla protein powder
    A scoop of benefiber.

Leave a Reply

